CHRISTMAS

Set menu available from 15 November for bookings of 8 people and more

For all booking enquiries:
Email: wilfredo@sohohouse.com

Opening Hours
Tuesday 24 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 25 December: CLOSED
Thursday 26 December: CLOSED
Friday 27 December: CLOSED
Saturday 28 December: CLOSED
Sunday 29 December: CLOSED
Monday 30 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 31 December: 10am – 3am
Wednesday 1 December: 10am – 11pm
Thursday 2 December: 10am – 11pm